2018 Chevrolet Corvette Z06

Presented By

The National Automotive History Collection has presented its Future Collectible Vehicle of the Year award at a variety of venues over the past decade. This award honors that new vehicle we’ll most likely see at a car show 25-years hence. They’ve now joined with the Automotive Heritage Awards. The FCVoY was originally conceived by automotive historian, author and NAHC Board of Trustees member, Mike Davis. Eligible vehicles are those new or significantly redesigned vehicles launched in calendar 2017, costing less than $100,000 and available in the U.S. Candidates are selected by a committee of the NAHC Board and voted on by the Friends of the NAHC.

This year’s honored vehicle is the 2018 Corvette Z06, a high-performance version of Chevrolet’s iconic sports car. The Corvette, over most of its existence, has been acknowledged as the most sports car for the money you can buy. The new Z06 combines the best in current technology, distinctive design with amazing power – certain to be collectible in the future.

Automotive Heritage

About Automotive Heritage

Leave a Reply